America's Bravest Equipment Co.

Contact Us

Business Office Hours:  Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Eastern Standard Time

Mailing Address:                                        Shipping Address:
America's Bravest Equipment Company               America's Bravest Equipment Company
P.O.  Box #197335                                                7405B Fegenbush Lane
Louisville, KY 40259                                              Louisville, KY 40228 

CUSTOMER SERVICE                                  sales@americas-bravest.com

Local Phone:
       (502) 231-7991                 Local Fax:       (502) 231-7993

Toll Free Phone:
(866) 908-2232                 Toll Free Fax:  (866) 914-2232

OUR STAFF:

                     
         
 Dave Goldsmith            Dana Frost                Fred Frost          Scott Sizemore         Wesley Lynn Bill Jenkins John Redfern
 Account Manager            Office Manager             Service Manager      Owner                         Account Manager       Account Manager       Account Manager    

(502) 231-7991               (502) 231-7991             (502) 231-7991          (502) 231-7991         
(502) 231-7991    (502) 231-7791            (502) 231-7791  
(502) 592-3722               (502) 931-9331             (502) 931-9332          (606) 269-9176                                 (502)                            (502)                      


  

Email Addresses:

OWNER:                            Scott Sizemore scotts
@americas-bravest.com
      
OFFICE MANAGER:          Dana Frost danaf@americas-bravest.com
     
SERVICE MANAGER:        Fred Frost fredf@americas-bravest.com        

ACCOUNT MANAGER:     Dave Goldsmith daveg@americas-bravest.com      

ACCOUNT MANAGER:   Wesley Lynn wesleyl@americas-bravest.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER: John Redfern johnr@americas-bravest.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER: Bill Jenkins billj@americas-bravest.com



Website Builder