America's Bravest Equipment Co.

Contact Us

Business Office Hours:  Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Eastern Standard Time

Mailing Address:                                        Shipping Address:
America's Bravest Equipment Company               America's Bravest Equipment Company
P.O.  Box #197335                                                7405B Fegenbush Lane
Louisville, KY 40259                                              Louisville, KY 40228 

CUSTOMER SERVICE                                  sales@americas-bravest.com

Local Phone:
       (502) 231-7991                 Local Fax:       (502) 231-7993

Toll Free Phone:
(866) 908-2232                 Toll Free Fax:  (866) 914-2232

OUR STAFF:

                      

Dave Goldsmith          Dana Frost         Jeremy P. Lewis        Fred Frost         Scott Sizemore   Trevor Mattingly      Wesley Lynn
Owner                           Office Manager         Sales Manager         Service Manager     Account Manager    Account Manager    
Account Manger

(502) 231-7991               (502) 231-7991         (502) 231-7991           (502) 231-7991        
(502) 231-7991       (502) 231-7991         (502) 231-7991     
(502) 592-3722               (502) 931-9331         (502) 500-2298           (502) 931-9332         (606) 269-9176       (502) 264-3602         (502) 871-9244   


  

Shaun Carta
IT Manager 
(502) 231-7991        
(502) 231-7991        



Email Addresses:

OWNER:                          Dave Goldsmith
    daveg@americas-bravest.com
      
OFFICE MANAGER:        Dana Frost           danaf@americas-bravest.com
    
SALES MANAGER:          Jeremy Lewis       jeremyl@americas-bravest.com
     
SERVICE MANAGER:      Fred Frost            fredf@americas-bravest.com        

ACCOUNT MANAGER:    Scott Sizemore    scotts@americas-bravest.com      (Eastern Kentucky)

ACCOUNT MANAGER: Wesley Lynn      wesleyl@americas-bravest.com    (Western Kentucky)

ACCOUNT MANAGER:    Trevor Mattingly   trevorm@americas-bravest.com    
(Central Kentucky)
 
IT MANAGER:                  Shaun Carta        shaunc@americas-bravest.com

Website Builder